WIN with YESS!

Did you recently have a lighting upgrade or other energy efficient service done by YESS?

Why not tell you friends and family how great it was and if they get the service too you could score yourself an eGift Voucher!

Ask your installer for an entry card or fill out this form to be in the draw

Competition Period DECEMBER 3 2018 – December 20 2019

Draw 1
Draw 2
Draw 3
Draw 4
Draw 5
Draw 6
Start Date
Monday, 3 December 2018
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
Friday, 1 February 2019
Friday, 1 March 2019
Friday, 29 March 2019
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
End Date
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
Thursday, 31 January 2019
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Friday, 29 March 2019
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Friday, 31 May 2019
Winner
N/A – No entries
A. O’Brien, SA
M. Ivkovic, SA
P. Spangnuolo, SA
E. Mousiadou, SA
M. Pham, SA
Draw 7
Draw 8
Draw 9
Draw 10
Draw 11
Draw 12
Draw 13
Start Date
Friday, 31 May 2019
Friday, 28 June 2019
Thursday, 1 August 2019
Friday, 30 August 2019
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Friday, 1 November 2019
Saturday, 30 November 2019
End Date
Friday, 28 June 2019
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
Friday, 30 August 2019
Monday, 30 September 2019
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Friday, 29 November 2019
Friday, 20 December 2019
Winner
J. Borg, SA
G. Bhujbal, SA
D. Poyner, SA / B. Gautem, VIC
All Draws start and end at 13.00pm (ACDT)